First post

23 Jun

So, they say that if you don’t have a blog nowadays you don’t exist, then here I am finally opening my first blog. In this little piece of internet I’m going to share some of my pictures and drawings, some experimental recipes and whatever will come to my mind. enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

5 Responses to “First post”

  1. Nadav June 24, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    Awesome! I look forward to reading your blog.

    • blogergal June 24, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

      Thanks! This blog is still cooking..

  2. sharon June 30, 2010 at 7:38 am #

    good luck Gal
    you are very talented!

  3. Olga July 19, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    Hey Gal! Just read some entries on your blog. Interesting and refreshing to read ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like your recipes, can’t wait to try the cheescake ๐Ÿ™‚ And your artwork is beautiful, I especially like the nudes.
    Hope all is well with you and your hubby ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hugs,
    Olga

    • blogergal August 11, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

      Thanks Olga ๐Ÿ™‚
      I hope you tried and liked the cheesecake and other recipes.
      Hugs,
      Gal.

Leave a Reply

